Thank you for your patience while we retrieve your images.



the 7 cities of delhi 2016

Historians speak of the Seven Cities of Delhi
but between 1100 AD and 1947 AD
there have actually been eight of them

1. lal kot
2. Siri
3. Tughlqabad
4. Jahanpanah
5. Firozobad
6. Purana Qila
7. Shahjahanabad
8. New Delhi

the seven cities of delhi
sir gordon risley hearn
w thacker and co
london 1906